New camera

March 6, 2010

I like to get my point and shoot cameras on clearance, and the new one is no exception. For me it makes them more ‘disposable’ and I am not afraid to take them where I would not take other cameras. My old Canon camera is on its last leg, the lens has to be helped open, its been dropped countless times, and eats AA batteries like they’re going out of style!

While at work the other day I found a nice Olympus X-915 camera. Also while at Fry’s the I picked up a cute little carrying case. Looking forward to having a rechargeable camera again!

The Canon has seen better days

The new Olympus and it's case

Leave a Reply

