Pets and more

October 28, 2009

This weekend my mother came in to visit us, fortunately the weather was good and we were able to take Shyla out to the lake for the first time in a few weeks since I hurt my knee and got the stomach flu. We also played some pretty sweet games of tennis on the Wii and she made Ian and I some kick ass pot-pie. My father just went in for his second knee surgery this Monday and currently is recovering. Good news is he will not have to work Thanksgiving this year!

The rest is just some videos of the pets in their current status. Kei continues to be anti-social, Izzy loves food as much as always, Shyla is bonko-dog, and Piro is a strange fish who likes to lean on his glow-in-the-dark plant.

IMG_3364

Shyla, my mom, and I at the lake

IMG_3358

Shyla loves our gaming chair, formerly a 240sx driver's seat.

IMG_3361

All of us playing with Izzy

IMG_3348

Kei getting a bath

Leave a Reply

